Onze medewerkers

Thijs Kampschoër  

mr. Th. J.W. Kampschöer (Thijs)

Notaris

thijs@notariskampschoer.nl

   
Thijs Kampschoër  

mw. J. Verhoeven-Westerlaken (Jannie)

Management ondersteuning

jannie@notariskampschoer.nl

 

     
 

mw. mr. G.J.M.A. Verroen (Anne-Greet)

Kandidaat-notaris

annegreet@notariskampschoer.nl

     
 

mw. mr. M. Reffeltrath (Marjolein)

Kandidaat-notaris

marjolein@notariskampschoer.nl

 

     
Maartje Heerink  

mw. S.M. Otten-Orriëns (Simone)

Notarieel Medewerker

simone@notariskampschoer.nl

     
 

mw. C.M. van Zuilekom (Corine)

Notarieel Medewerker

corine@notariskampschoer.nl

     
 

mw. S.L.M. Schouw (Sabine)

Secretaresse

sabine@notariskampschoer.nl